Aligning Your Vision with Your Actions

Guys… here is an example of one blogger’s Vision Board party experience. Her name is Jenni Lewis and thanks to a friend, she had the time of her life.
Enjoy the weekend all. In keeping with the Vision Board topic, next week I’ll be sharing one of my personal favorite vision boards to kick off a series of DIY projects for this year. More details to come soon. – Sy

The Life of Jenni Lewis

Listening to one of my good friends and business partners a little over a month ago talk about how much she had grown and how she had a vision board party for her 30th birthday instead partying sparked my interest.  I thought that was an amazing idea.  And since my birthday had just past, I thought this would be a great way to bring some amazing women in my life together to discuss our futures and share our outlooks on life.

I invited my closest friends who are in the metro Detroit area, my business partners and a few family members.  I cooked dinner and bought poster boards, scissors, glue sticks, wine, and gathered some old magazines.  A little music set the mood and my excitement increased upon the arrival of each of my guest.

To read more about vision boards and how to set up a party, please feel…

View original post 439 more words

Leave a Reply

