Home-based Business Product Fave!.. Really Useful Boxes.

Ever needed something to contain those little home office supplies that tend to accumulate on your desk?  Well, for the longest, I know I’ve needed a solution.  You know, something compact and would help me to keep my supplies organized and accessible.  One of the things that I stress with home-based business organization (… and the answer to my personal pet-peeve, might I add) is to store as little on the desk as possible.  So, this past weekend, I was doing some shopping for one of my projects and I found something that really caught my interest so much that I had to share it as the first of my product faves* posts.

Really Useful Box review

I found these very useful and durable little boxes whose name reflects just that.  From Really Useful Boxes Ltd. in the U.K., comes these 0.14 liter-stackable boxes perfect for storing small items.  They’re great for things like paper clips, pushpins, staples, and even a collection of thumb drives.  It’s also great for small household items, especially small toolbox items.  What I enjoy most is that they come in transparent colors so that you can see the contents in them without necessarily having to label them.  They have removable lids and tabs that snap firmly into place to keep everything inside secured.

I felt like a kid in a candy store for about a split second because I kept thinking about all those small, pesky items on my desk that needed to be properly contained and I mean come on… I know we’re professionals here but you can’t deny how cute they are.  You can store them away or on the desk with very little interference to your workspace.  They come in various sizes, colors, and styles.  I grabbed these transparent boxes for $1/each at my local A.C. Moore craft store.  You can also find them in one of your local Office Depot or Office Max stores.

Oh yeah, mama is a happy woman now:)

*I have NOT been contacted by any companies mentioned in this post to provide this review.  The decision to provide this information and the commentary was my decision and was based on my actual experience.

Leave a Reply

